WWPSA

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Position E-Mail Address Name
  President (Executive Committee)   soccer@wwpsa.org   Ryan Barna
  Secretary (Executive Committee)   sec@wwpsa.org   Sushmita Kumari
  Finance (Executive Committee)   finance@wwpsa.org   Andy Person
  Registrar   registrar@wwpsa.org   Melanie Tard
  Recreational (Youth)   rec@wwpsa.org   Janine Manolakos
  Travel (Youth)   travel@wwpsa.org   Caroline Redmond
  Adult   adult@wwpsa.org   Chris Wieck
  Faclities   facilities@wwpsa.org   Sumant Naklapati
  Soccer Education   education@wwpsa.org   Elizabeth Kelley
  Youth Protection   youth.protection@wwpsa.org   Gautam Saha
  Technology   technology@wwpsa.org   Eric Knapik
  At Large   loi.moliga@wwpsa.org   Loi Moliga
  At Large   heather.nielsen@wwpsa.org   Heather Nielsen
  At Large   alexandra.iturriza@wwpsa.org   Alexandra Iturriza
  At Large   rafique.sirguroh@wpsa.org   Rafique Sirguroh
  At Large   james.pedley@wwpsa.org   James Pedley